The excellent answer, congratulate think, that..

Main Menu


now browsing by category


6 Comments to Angel Dust - Venom - Welcome To Hell

  1. Nejora says:
    Welcome to Hell is the debut album bi the Inglis hivy metal baund bigband.coifynmeztijindgazan.infoinfo soond o the album wis vera noisy an rough, perhaps in pairt acause the baund thocht thay wur recordin a demo when thay recordit the album ower a period o anerlie three bigband.coifynmeztijindgazan.infoinfo: Speed metal, proto-thrash.
  2. Takinos says:
    Side B Neat Records label, released on: Silver, Blue, Green (this one) and Red variants. Pink insert. Poster. Recorded Impulse Studios, Newcastle, England. Produced by Keith Nichol and Venom (8) at Impulse Studios, Newcastle, England. (except tracks 'In League With Satan' and 'Live Like An Angel' - produced by Steve Thompson (11) and Mickey Sweeney) Printed and Made by Sleeveprint Ltd Bedford/5(10).
  3. Faesida says:
    Venom song lyrics for album Welcome To Hell. Tracks: Sons Of Satan, Welcome To Hell, Schizo, Poison, Live Like An Angel (Die, Like A Devil), Witching Hour, One Thousand Days In Sodom, Angel Dust, In League With Satan, Red Light Fever.
  4. Yozshugis says:
    Venom - Angel Dust Lyrics. Living running Out on the streets at night Searching hoping For the right connection 'coz Need it, want it You know I've got to have it Tak.
  5. Yogis says:
    Welcome to Hell Lyrics: Fight, we will fight right / Living low in a world of our own / Destined to live right / We're taking hell as our home / Burning lives, burning / Asking me for the mercy of god.
  6. Kikazahn says:
    Venom are an English extreme metal band formed in in Newcastle upon Tyne. Coming to prominence towards the end of the new wave of British heavy metal, Venom's first two albums—Welcome to Hell () and Black Metal ()—are considered a major influence on thrash metal and extreme metal in general.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Awesome Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress